Knowledgebase
8bit Support Center > 8bit Support Center > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What happens if I accidentally close Summary page or the countdown ends while making a deposit/refill?

Solution

Do not worry, if you have sent the payment and closed the Summary page your payment still will be credited to your account no matter what. The same goes for the countdown: the most important thing is that you made a transfer. Even if the time's up, your payment still will be credited to the system and nothing gets lost.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Related articles What should I use a refill balance option for?
What if I sent an amount less/more than I selected while making a deposit?
How can I refill my account balance?
How long does it take to process a withdrawal transaction?
I've made a deposit more than 24 hours ago, but it still didn't appear in my account. What should I do?
How can I delete my account?
What are Coupons? How to Validate Them
XP Progress and Rank System
Article details
Article ID: 57
Category: Investments
Rating (Votes): Article not rated yet (0)

 
« Go back